1937 Port Huron High School Football Team

Year Inducted: 1986

They were the undefeated and untied Class "A" champions. Only three teams scored on them and no team scored more than one touchdown. Coached by Cecil "Brick" Fowler, they scored 121 points and gave up only 18. The offense was led by Clyde "Pop" Johnson, Eddie Roberts and Joe Guillean in the backfield and Glenn Lashbrook and Bill Smith as ends. George Gillert, Eugene "Bud" LePein and Johnson led the defense.