Welcome to the Port Huron Sports Hall of Fame website
Where legacies are remembered

We invite you to browse through the website to learn about the lives and achievements of Port Huron’s finest athletes, coaches, teams, and other honored individuals. You can also meet our Board of Directors and find information about our annual induction banquet, how to nominate an individual, and how to become a supporting member.

The Port Huron Sports Hall of Fame is now on display at SC4 Fieldhouse, where a wall has been dedicated for the inductee plaques and is open for self-guided tours. We hope that you will make time to visit soon!

Search for past inductees here:

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

2019 Induction Banquet

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Tickets are only available at McMorran Box Office (Monday – Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm & Saturdays 9:00 am – 1:00 pm)

Only cash or check will be accepted as a form of payment. (No credit cards)

Last Day for ticket sales is has been extended to Saturday, October 5th.

No tickets will be sold at the door!

Click here for more information


Kristie Lashbrook
Jim Burnell
Troy Burrell
Adam Kring
Adam Roach
Rod Shaw
1990-91 Port Huron Northern Boys Basketball Team

Malloy Award Winner: Darlene Peterson



Nominate an individual or a team for the Port Huron Sports Hall of Fame. Use our electronic application or print out and mail an old fashioned application.

Click here for an application


The Port Huron Sports Hall of Fame is located inside of the SC4 Fieldhouse. The display of past individuals and teams that have been enshrined is located on the track wall.  Stop by to check it out!

Visit the Hall of Fame


Couldn’t make it to the ceremony? View acceptance speeches, keynote speakers, and more from previous years.

View the archives